Weekly Bulletin

Click on the date to see the church bulletin for that week…

Current Series

Sunday August 30

Sunday August 16

Sunday August 9

Sunday August 2

Sunday July 26

Sunday July 19

Sunday July 12

Sunday July 5

Sunday June 21

Sunday June 14

Sunday June 7

Sunday May 31

Sunday May 24

Sunday May 17

Sunday May 10

Sunday April 12

Sunday March 8

Sunday March 1

Sunday February 23

Sunday February 16

Sunday February 9

Sunday February 2

Sunday January 26

Sunday January 12

Sunday January 5

Sunday December 29th

Sunday December 22nd

Sunday December 15th

Sunday December 8th

Sunday December 1st

Sunday November 24th

Sunday November 17th

Sunday November 10th

Sunday November 3rd

Sunday October 27th

Sunday October 20th

New Creation… – Matthew 5:1-12

06-16-19-BulletinPic

Sunday, October 13th

Sunday, October 6th

Sunday September 29th

Sunday, September 22nd

Sunday, September 15th

Sunday, September 8th

Sunday, September 1st

Sunday August 25th

Sunday August 18th

Sunday August 11th

Sunday July 28th

Sunday July 7th

Sunday June 30th

Sunday June 23rd

Sunday June 16th

God’s Promise – Baptism Service

God'sPromise-Baptism

Sunday June 9th

——————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Previous Series’…

A Long Obedience…

Sunday June 2nd

Sunday May 26th

Sunday May 19th

Sunday May 12th

Sunday May 5th

Sunday April 28th

Sunday April 21st

Sunday April 14th

Sunday April 7th

Sunday March 31st

Sunday March 24th

Sunday, March 17th

Sunday, March 10th

Sunday, February 17th

Sunday, February 10th

Sunday, February 3rd

Sunday, January 27th

Sunday, January 20th

Sunday, January 13th

Sunday, January 6th

Who We Are…

WhoWeAre-BulletinPic

Sunday, December 30th

Sunday, December 23rd

Sunday, December 16th

Sunday, December 9th

Sunday, November 25th

Sunday, November 18th

Sunday, November 11th

Sunday, November 4th

Sunday, October 28th

Sunday, October 21st

Sunday, October 14th

Sunday, October 7th

Sunday, September 30th

Sunday, September 23rd

Sunday, September 16th

Sunday, September 9th

Hard Words of Jesus

HardWords-Big

Sunday, September 2nd

Sunday, August 26th

Sunday, August 19th

Sunday, August 5th

Sunday, July 22nd

Sunday, July 15th

Sunday, July 8th

Sunday, July 1st

——————————————————————————————————————————————————-